创新和可持续性

随着对创新的坚定不移的关注,Autoneum已经成为汽车声学和热管理领域的市场和技术领导者。我们努力不断提高产品的环境和社会效益。这符合Autoneum的《2025年先进可持续发展战略》以及客户对可持续技术不断增长的需求。

愿景 2025: 可持续的产品和生产过程

战略目标

100%的欧拓创新产品组合实现可持续性改善

操作目标

  • 所有欧拓创新产品将达到60%的可持续发展指数,创新产品组合将达到65%的总平均水平

战略目标

用可持续的创新技术取代欧拓最不可持续的技术

操作目标

  • 识别欧拓的三种最不可持续的技术,开发可持续的替代技术,并积极向客户推广

战略目标

超越国际、国家和OEM的材料合规要求

操作目标

  • 加强和扩展公司的材料合规框架

创新领导力

为了在竞争激烈的汽车供应商行业中保持市场和技术领先地位,创新对Autoneum来说具有重要的战略意义。我们的研究和技术(R&T)专家是我们创新成功的主要驱动力。Autoneum集团位于温特图尔的总部约有90名研发人员,包括工程师、化学家、物理学家、产品设计师和其他人员,他们不断致力于实践新的想法,以期在声学和热管理领域实现下一次技术突破。超过280名员工在全球12个最先进的声学和发展中心工作。

了解更多+

产品可持续发展

我们将可持续性标准纳入创新过程的所有阶段。在Autoneum技术路线方案中,我们基于四个评估维度的平衡计分卡筛选新兴技术,其中一个维度是可持续性。随着创新过程的开展进行第二次更详细的评估,评估产品生命周期的所有四个阶段:原材料成分、生产、使用寿命和产品寿命结束时的处置方法。Autoneum的目标是追求低环境影响的未来创新。一方面,这使我们能够支持我们的客户履行更严格的环境法规,并应对消费者对环保汽车日益增长的需求。另一方面,这一目标也符合我们保护自然环境和减少环境影响的企业责任承诺。

焦点:超静音

Ultra-Silent是一项典型的Autoneum技术,该技术结合了前沿创新和可持续性发展。由这种轻质纺织材料制成的车身底部系统比由塑料制成的同等产品轻50%;此外,该系统通过显著降低阻力来增强车辆的空气动力学性能。这两种功效都有助于降低油耗和CO₂排放。自2009年以来,Autoneum一直在为欧洲市场生产由Ultra-Silent制成的纺织车身底部组件;迄今为止,超过600万辆德国、英国、法国和日本客户的汽车已经配备了这些产品。2015年,非欧洲区的Ultra-Silent 全球市场发布会在北美举行。此外,Autoneum还为SUV开发了该产品的特殊版本,从而为降低这些全球广受欢迎车型的油耗和CO₂排放做出了决定性贡献。

了解更多+

新趋势新能源

鉴于汽车行业的最新发展,Autoneum特别关注具有颠覆性创新潜力的领域。在各种不同的趋势中,我们将电动车和自动驾驶定义为与我们的业务关系最密切的领域。

了解更多+

Innovation and Sustainability

With its unwavering focus on innovation, Autoneum has become the market and technology leader in acoustic and thermal management for vehicles. We strive to continuously improve the environmental and social performance of our products. This is in line with Autoneum’s Advance Sustainability Strategy 2025 as well as growing customer demand for sustainable technologies.

Vision 2025: Sustainable Products & Production Processes

Strategic Target

100% of Autoneum innovation portfolio delivers improvements in sustainability

Operational Target

  • All Autoneum innovations will achieve a Sustainability Index of 60% and the innovation portfolio will reach a total average of 65%

Strategic Target

Replace the least sustainable technologies of Autoneum with sustainable innovations

Operational Target

  • Identify the three least sustainable technologies of Autoneum, develop sustainable alternatives and actively promote them to customers

Strategic Target

Outperform international, national and OEM material compliance requirements

Operational Target

  • Strengthen and expand company-wide Material Compliance Framework

Innovation Leadership

In order to maintain its market and technology leadership in the highly competitive automobile supplier industry, innovation is of strategic importance for Autoneum. Our Research & Technology (R&T) experts are the primary drivers of our innovation success. Approximately 90 R&T employees at our Group’s headquarters in Winterthur – engineers, chemists, physicists, product designers and others – continuously work on new ideas aiming at the next technical breakthrough in acoustic and thermal management. More than 280 employees work at twelve state-of-the-art Acoustics and Development Centers worldwide.

Learn more +

Product Sustainability

We integrate sustainability criteria in all stages of the innovation process. In the Autoneum technology road-mapping program, we screen emerging technologies based on a Balanced Scorecard with four evaluation dimensions, one of which is sustainability. As the innovation process unfolds, a second, more detailed evaluation is conducted, assessing all four phases of the product life cycle: raw material composition, production, service life and the method of disposal at the end of product life. Autoneum’s target is to pursue only future innovations with a low environmental impact. On one hand, this enables us to support our customers both in fulfilling tightening environmental regulations and responding to a growing consumer demand for environmentally friendly cars. On the other hand, this target is also in line with our Corporate Responsibility commitment to protect the natural environment and reduce our environmental footprint.