供应商

Autoneum在其供应链中追求与其自身界线内相同的价值观和原则。我们致力于不断提高供应链的透明度,与供应商合作改善其环境、社会和道德表现。我们的目标是通过负责任地采购满足客户和最终消费者的期望。

愿景 2025: 负责任的供应链管理

战略目标

在公司范围内实施并维护健全的责任制采购框架

操作目标

  • 根据ISO 20400可持续采购指南,实施并维护责任制采购框架
  • 确保所有欧拓供应商遵守《供应商行为准则
  • 建立供应商风险监控系统并持续进行风险管理
  • 建立供应商审核机制并定期进行现场审核
到供应商门户网站

供应商

Autoneum在全球拥有53个生产基地,因此在材料和服务方面创造了巨大的需求。我们的全球供应商目前包括约1250家直接供应商和数千家间接供应商。Autoneum要求所有供应商签署《供应商行为准则》并遵照运营,遵守所有适用的法律和法规。《供应商行为准则》规定了以下领域的关键原则:人权和劳工权利、健康和安全、环境、材料合规和商业道德。

材料合规

“对于驾驶配备了Autoneum部件的汽车的最终消费者,材料合规对保护他们的健康和安全至关重要。”

我们的材料合规团队确保为我们的产品采购和使用的材料符合法律和客户要求,例如REACH1或GADSL2。此外,采购的材料还必须符合《多德-弗兰克法案》,该法案要求所有在美国生产的公司确保其使用的原材料不是与刚果民主共和国(DRC)武装冲突有任何关联的“冲突矿物”——即黄金或用于生产锡、钽或钨的矿石。

1 化学品的登记、评估、授权和限制(EC 1907/2006)。2全球汽车申报物质清单。

Our Suppliers

Autoneum pursues the same values and principles in its supply chain as it does within its own boundaries. We are committed to continuously increase the transparency of our supply chain, working together with suppliers on improving their environmental, social and ethical performance. By sourcing responsibly, we aim to fulfill the expectations of both our customers and end consumers.

Vision 2025: Responsible Supply Chain Management

Strategic Target

Implement and maintain a robust and company-wide Responsible Procurement Framework

Operational Targets

  • Implement and maintain responsible procurement practices based on the ISO 20 400 Guidance for Sustainable Procurement
  • Ensure that all Autoneum suppliers comply with the Code of Conduct for Suppliers
  • Establish supplier risk monitoring system and manage risks on an ongoing basis
  • Establish supplier audit mechanism and conduct regular on-site audits

Sourcing Responsibly

Autoneum operates 55 production facilities worldwide, thus creating substantial demand in materials and services. Our supplier universe currently consists of approximately 1250 direct spend suppliers and several thousand indirect spend suppliers. Autoneum requires all suppliers to sign and operate in accordance with its Code of Conduct for Suppliers, and to comply with all applicable laws and regulations. The Code of Conduct for Suppliers defines key principles in the following areas: Human and Labor Rights, Health and Safety, Environment, Material Compliance and Business Ethics.

Material Compliance

“Material Compliance is essential to protect the health and safety of the end consumers who drive cars equipped with Autoneum components.”

Our Material Compliance team ensures that the materials purchased and used in our products conform with both legal and customer requirements, such as REACH1 or GADSL2. Furthermore, the purchased materials also have to comply with the Dodd-Frank Act which requires all companies producing in the USA to ensure that the raw materials they use are not “conflict minerals” – i.e. gold or ores used for the production of tin, tantalum or tungsten –, tied in any way to the armed conflict in the Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC).

1 Registration, Evaluation, Authorization and Restriction of Chemicals (EC 1907/2006). 2 Global Automotive Declarable Substance List.