环境

Autoneum认识到当今世界面临的严重环境挑战。公司希望在减轻气候变化的影响和保护自然资源方面发挥自己的作用。我们追求高远的目标,以提高我们生产过程的可持续性,从而提高运营管理水平,并不断减少我们的环境足迹。

愿景 2027: 可持续的产品和生产过程

战略目标

建立环境可持续发展的文化

操作目标

  • 所有欧拓工厂均通过ISO 14 001认证

战略目标

不断减少材料浪费,提高回收能力

操作目标

  • 无害废弃物水平降低40%

战略目标

持续减少排放和能耗

操作目标

  • 直接排放源排放水平和间接排放源排放水平降低降低20%
  • 其他间接排放源排放量减少 20%,占总目标的 2/3
  • 将可再生能源的份额提高到 25%

战略目标

持续降低用水量

操作目标

  • 用水量减少 10%

政策框架

Autoneum环境管理的主要原则在其《关于质量、环境、健康和安全的管理政策》中有明确规定。该政策还有一系列针对具体问题的内部政策的补充,这些政策涉及排放、废弃物、废水、化学品和危险物质的管理。此外,我们希望所有员工都以环保和安全的方式工作。我们的工作实践由《良好环境、健康和安全行为的15项原则》定义,其中五项原则涉及管理者行为,十项原则适用于所有员工。

环境、健康和安全管理体系

Autoneum于2014年启动了环境、健康和安全管理体系(MEHS),其目标是在全球所有Autoneum工厂实施一致的环境、健康和安全标准和要求。为确保全球范围内的可比性,该体系以国际和国家法律法规以及ISO 14001环境管理体系的要求为基础。为了确保MEHS在全球范围内的实施,Autoneum为环境、健康和安全职能制定了专门的MEHS培训计划。培训内容涵盖排放、水、废弃物和能源管理以及全面可持续性管理等环境主题。

Environment

Autoneum recognizes the serious environmental challenges the world faces today. The Company wants to play its part in mitigating the effects of climate change and preserving natural resources. We pursue ambitious targets to improve the sustainability of our production processes, thereby enhancing operational excellence and continuously reducing our environmental footprint.

Vision 2025: Sustainable Products & Production Processes

Strategic Target

Build a culture of environmental sustainability

Operational Target

  • All autoneum plants achieve ISO 14 001 certification

Strategic Target

Reduce material waste and increase recycling capacities

Operational Targets

  • Reduce non-hazardous waste intensity by 40%
  • Reduce landfill waste intensity by 50%

Strategic Target

Reduce emissions and energy consumption

Operational Targets

  • Reduce fossil fuel intensity by 4% and Scope 1 emissions intensity by 10%
  • Reduce electricity fuel intensity by 10% and Scope 2 emissions intensity by 10%
  • Continuously reduce Scope 3 emissions

Strategic Target

Reduce water consumption

Operational Target

  • Reduce water intensity by 25%

Policy Framework

Key principles of Autoneum’s environmental management are defined in its Management Policy on Quality, Environment, Health & Safety. The Policy is complemented by a range of issue-specific internal policies addressing the management of emissions, waste, wastewater, chemicals and hazardous substances. Furthermore, we expect all our employees to behave in an environmentally friendly and safe manner. Our approach is defined by the 15 Principles for Good Environment, Health and Safety Behavior with five principles addressing manager behavior and ten principles applying to all employees.

Management System for Environment, Health & Safety

The aim of Autoneum’s Environment, Health & Safety Management System (MEHS), launched in 2014, is to implement consistent EHS standards and requirements at all Autoneum locations worldwide. To ensure comparability on a global level, the MEHS is based on international and national laws and regulations, as well as the requirements of environmental management system ISO 14001. In order to support the implementation of MEHS worldwide, Autoneum has developed a specialized MEHS training program for EHS functions. The trainings cover environmental topics such as emission, water, waste and energy management as well as overall sustainability management.