雇员

员工是Autoneum最重要的资产。我们的业务成功取决于员工的生产力、创新力和热情。因此,我们意欲创造一个让员工能够茁壮成长、尽情发挥的工作环境。我们相信,一个公平、有吸引力和包容性的工作场所是我们“高绩效文化”得以发展的坚实基础。

愿景 2025: 公平和有吸引力的工作场所

战略目标

不断改善工作条件和欧拓员工的价值主张

操作目标

  • 在欧拓所有地区确定并实施员工价值主张
  • 通过有效的后续行动计划提高员工参与度
  • 将欧拓集团员工离职率降至10%

战略目标

针对所有欧拓员工设定实施基准员工教育架构

操作目标

  • 针对“每位员工的平均培训天数”指标,设定并保持同行业内的基准位置

战略目标

针对所有欧拓员工实施全面的人员发展架构

操作目标

  • 95%的欧拓员工实现员工考核覆盖
  • 现场运营人员制定发展架构

战略目标

建立并培养多元化和包容性的文化

操作目标

  • 在所有欧拓业务集团建立和维护多样性和包容性的管理方针,并实施针对性的措施
  • 管理岗位的女性比例提高至30%,并不断提高欧拓多样性和包容性指数

战略目标

不断减少工伤事故

操作目标

  • 每年将事故发生率(AFR)降低20%
  • 制定、实施并持续改进所有工厂的EHS培训,并保持95%完成率

战略目标

通过降低工效学负荷以改善工作条件

操作目标

  • 在所有工厂制定并实施工效学评估

战略目标

实施全面的职业健康和安全管理体系

操作目标

  • 所有欧拓工厂均通过ISO 45 001认证

健康与安全

作为一家制造企业,员工健康和安全对Autoneum至关重要。我们致力于为员工以及客户、供应商和公司现场访客提供和维护一个安全健康的工作场所。我们在这一领域的实践由《关于质量、环境、健康和安全的管理政策》《良好环境、健康和安全行为的15项原则》规定,其中五项原则涉及管理者行为,十项原则适用于所有员工。此外,Autoneum的环境、健康和安全管理体系(MEHS)保证在所有地方统一实施相同的健康和安全标准。该框架整合了国际和国家法律法规以及职业健康安全管理体系
ISO 45 001的要求。

培训和教育

我们致力于发展以我们的企业价值观和原则为基础的“高绩效文化”。我们的员工需要在其所有决策和行动中为该文化做出贡献。与此同时,我们不断发展员工的专业资格、专有技术、能力和软技能,这些对于我们的业务成功至关重要。Autoneum的培训和教育政策和流程由人力资源部管理。针对每个员工的培训需求,我们量身定制的发展计划。除了在职培训和当地组织的课程外,我们还设置了人员发展课程,为Autoneum的五类员工团队(包括操作员、技术人员到管理人员)制定课程。

多样性和包容性

作为一家业务遍及四大洲的公司,Autoneum的员工来自不同的国家、民族、文化和个人背景。多元化文化与我们“秉承全球化的精神”的企业价值观密不可分,也是我们作为技术领导者的关键所在:拥有开放文化的团队在发展新的颠覆性想法时往往更灵活、更有创造力且更容易成功。我们对任何基于种族、性别、年龄、宗教、政治或性取向的骚扰或歧视采取零容忍的态度。我们的《行为准则》中规定了反歧视的主要原则,该准则由每位新员工在入职Autoneum时签署。此外,我们的全球语音热线使得Autoneum的员工以及外部各方能够匿名举报违反《行为准则》的行为,包括歧视或骚扰事件。

员工参与

Autoneum确认结社自由和集体谈判是一项基本人权。员工可以根据当地法律成立员工组织、加入工会或进行集体谈判。在Autoneum公司所在的一些地方,如瑞士、英国、波兰、俄罗斯和一些美国各州,集体谈判协议并不是法律框架的一部分。在欧盟,Autoneum的员工参与权授权给了欧洲工程委员会(EWC)。EWC是代表公司的欧洲员工的机构。除了内部沟通渠道外,EWC还是一个平台,员工可以通过它了解可能影响就业或工作条件的业务发展和重大决策。

Employees

Employees are Autoneum’s most important asset. Our business success relies on their productivity, innovative power and passion. Therefore, we want to create a working environment that enables employees to thrive and give their best. We believe that a fair, attractive and inclusive workplace forms a solid basis on which our High Performance Culture can grow.

Vision 2025: Fair & Attractive Workplace

Strategic Target

Continuously improve working conditions and the Employee Value Proposition of Autoneum

Operational Targets

  • Define and implement Employee Value Proposition in all Autoneum locations
  • Improve the results of the Global Employee Satisfaction Survey by 0.1 points every second year
  • Reduce Autoneum Group employee turnover rate to 10%
  • Implement employee well-being programs

Strategic Target

Implement benchmark employee education framework for all Autoneum employees

Operational Target

  • Set and maintain benchmark position in industry peer group for “average days of training per employee” indicator

Strategic Target

Implement comprehensive people development framework for all Autoneum employees

Operational Targets

  • Achieve employee appraisal coverage for 95% of Autoneum staff
  • Implement development framework for operators

Strategic Target

Build and foster a culture of Diversity & Inclusion

Operational Targets

  • Establish and maintain Diversity & Inclusion governance framework and implement targeted measures in all Autoneum Business Groups
  • Increase share of women in management positions to 30% and continuously improve Autoneum Diversity & Inclusion metrics

Strategic Target

Continuously reduce the number of workplace accidents

Operational Targets

  • Reduce Accident Frequency Rate (AFR) by 20% each year
  • Develop, implement and continuously improve EHS training in all plants and maintain completion rate at 95%

Strategic Target

Improve working conditions by reducing ergonomic exposure

Operational Target

  • Develop and implement ergonomic assessments in all plants

Strategic Target

Implement a comprehensive Occupational Health & Safety Management System

Operational Target

  • All Autoneum plants achieve ISO 45 001 certification

Health and Safety

As a manufacturing company, employee health and safety is of critical importance for Autoneum. We are committed to provide and maintain a safe and healthy work environment for employees as well as customers, suppliers and visitors to Company sites. Our approach in this area is defined by the Management Policy on Quality, Environment, Health & Safety and the 15 Principles for Good Environment, Health and Safety Behavior, with five principles addressing manager behavior and ten principles applying to all employees. Furthermore, Autoneum’s Environment, Health & Safety Management System (MEHS) guarantees that the same health and safety standards are implemented consistently at all locations. This framework integrates international and national laws and regulations and the requirements of the occupational health and safety management system OHSAS 18001.

Training and Education

We are committed to a High Performance Culture underpinned by our corporate Values and Principles. Our employees are required to contribute to this culture in all their decisions and actions. At the same time, we continuously invest in their professional qualifications, know-how, capacities and soft skills, which are essential for our business success. Autoneum’s training and education policies and processes are governed by the Human Resources department. We address the training needs of each employee on an individual basis and formulate tailored development plans. Besides on-the-job training and locally organized courses, we have set up a People Development curriculum defining courses for Autoneum’s five employee bands, ranging from operators and technicians to management.

Diversity and Inclusion

As a company with operations spanning four continents, Autoneum employs people from a large variety of national, ethnic, cultural and personal backgrounds. Diversity goes hand in hand with our corporate Value of “living a global spirit” and is key for us as a technology leader: Teams with an open-minded culture tend to be more agile, creative and successful in developing new, disruptive ideas. We follow a zero-tolerance approach against any type of harassment or discrimination based on race, gender, age, religion, political or sexual orientation. The key principles of anti-discrimination are described in our Code of Conduct, which is signed by every new employee upon his/her entry at Autoneum. Furthermore, our global Speak Up Line enables employees of Autoneum as well as external parties to anonymously report violations of the Code of Conduct, including cases of discrimination or harassment.

Employee Participation

Autoneum recognizes freedom of association and collective bargaining as a fundamental human right. Employees are allowed to form employee organizations, to join labor unions or to collectively bargain in accordance with local laws. In some locations where Autoneum operates – such as Switzerland, the United Kingdom, Poland, Russia and some US-American states – collective bargaining agreements are not part of the legal framework. In the European Union, Autoneum’s employee participation is delegated to European Works Councils (EWCs). EWCs are bodies representing the European employees of a company. Besides internal communication channels, EWCs are platforms through which employees are informed about business developments and significant decisions that could affect employment or working conditions.