产品和技术

创新、轻便、多功能

欧拓生产的系统和零件能够使汽车更加安静、轻便和经济实用。满足客户对汽车发动机舱、内饰地板、车身底部的个性化需求和定制。欧拓公司的全球布点,为世界各地所有核心市场的汽车制造商提供保障。

欧拓的产品降低了汽车内部和外部的噪音,从而为提升驾驶舒适度做出了至关重要的贡献。同时,公司的技术保证了引擎舱内的热量不进入乘客舱,并对汽车敏感零件做了隔热处理。

Product brochure (English, 7 MB) | PDF

欧拓的零件重量轻便,从而减轻了汽车的重量,这使得燃料消耗和相应的二氧化碳排放得以减少。声学和热量管理市场领导者的这一创新成果让人类和环境都从中获益匪浅。

欧拓生产过程中关注对自然资源的保护。因此,企业追求对原料的高效利用,以实现其所生产的零件和系统可回收性能的最大化为己任,以对生产废料的再生处理为目标。

内饰件

Relive-1
Di-Light
Clean-Tuft
Hybrid-Acoustics
Prime-Light
Ultra-Light
IFP-R2
AUTYL
Nero-Acoustics

外部

发动机舱

Hybrid-Acoustics PET
Theta-FiberCell
Theta-Fiber
Theta-Cell

车身底部

Ultra-Silent
Mono-Liner
Alpha-Liner
RIMIC

电动汽车的创新

测量系统

测量系统

模拟

模拟

Products & Technologies 2017-12-14T18:54:02+00:00

Products & Technologies

Innovative, Lightweight and Multifunctional

The systems and components of Autoneum help to make vehicles quieter, lighter and more economical. They meet customers’ individual wishes and requirements concerning products for the engine bay, interior floor and underbody as well as for body in white applications. With its global presence, Autoneum ensures the supply of automobile manufacturers operating in all key markets around the world.

The products of Autoneum reduce the interior and exterior noise of vehicles, thereby making a decisive contribution to the enhancement of driving comfort. At the same time, the company’s technologies ensure that heat from the engine bay does not enter the passenger compartment and sensitive vehicle components are protected against heat.

The components are lightweight, thereby reducing the weight of the vehicles. This results in lower fuel consumption and correspondingly reduced CO2 emissions so that both man and the environment benefit from the innovative developments of the market leader in acoustic and thermal management.

The focus of Autoneum’s production processes is on the protection of natural resources. The company therefore pursues the efficient use of raw materials and aims to achieve the greatest possible recyclability of its manufactured components and systems and the reprocessing of production waste.

Product Line Engine Bay

Theta-FiberCell
Theta-Fiber
Theta-Cell

Product Line Interior Floor

Hybrid-Acoustics
Ultra-Light
Prime-Light
Di-Light
Clean-Tuft
Tune-It

Product Line Underbody

Ultra-Silent
RIMIC

Product Line Body Treatment

AUTYL
Nero-Acoustics

Measurement Systems

Measurement Systems

Simulation

Simulation
Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services you agree that we use cookies. More information about privacy can be found here.